© Copyright 2017 Home Design. All Rights Reserved.

HD#brainstorm

Coworking interior design

About Loft interior design

The Brainstorm project was developed as a modern and multifunctional public coworking space in Poland. A well-thought-out combination of metal, wood, concrete and textiles creates a new format of work place, which invites to fix on the work process and in the same breath unobtrusively offers to relax in cosy sofas and plunge into the world of big ideas.

The primary materials used are concrete, roughcast, metal, wood, textiles.

Interior design materials

For the Brainstorm project the designers used rough, but catchy finish: concrete masonry units and roughcast. The ceiling, staircase and space partitions are decorated with metal mesh panels. Textiles and upholstery are of coarse natural fabric.

Loft in interior design: furniture

Loft style involves a minimum of furniture. Working tables and armchairs were placed against the walls so as not to clutter up the space. We chose frameless soft furniture for the lounge area. Metal coffee tables and bar stools are designed in contemporary style. A wooden floor-to-ceiling shelf, serving as a partition, is a real designer catch. Textiles on windows made of coarse and strong fabric are not frequently used in loft style, however, quite appropriate for this project thanks to the floor space and high ceilings.

Color scheme and light in loft style

Loft enjoys light. For this purpose, designers decided on floor-to-ceiling windows. Separate lamps hanging from the ceiling serve as artificial lighting. The main colors are black, white and gray.

Interior design details

All it takes is to adorn Loft with several large objects. Say, massive metal framed letters in the word Brainstorm, which serve as a foil to the style. The stylized portrait on the wall plays into the interior. The live plants enliven the loft space.

Interior design brief

The space is designed in loft style, which creates a unique coworking atmosphere, fully corresponding to the project statement and design intent.

Interior design specification

Total area – 120 m2
Design year – 2018, Kiev
Designer – Anastasiia Nester, HD-m2

Check all interior designs in the design studio portfolio

© Copyright 2017 Home Design. All Rights Reserved.

Дизайн интерьера коворкинг

О дизайн-проекте интерьера в стиле лофт

Проект Brainstorm создавался как современное и многофункциональное общественное пространство для coworking в Польше. Продуманное сочетание элементов металла, дерева, бетона и текстиля создают новый формат рабочей обстановки, которая располагает к концентрации над рабочим процессом и в тоже время ненавязчиво предлагает расслабиться в уюте диванов и окунуться в мир творческих идей.

Основные материалы проекта – бетон, грубая штукатурка, металл, дерево, текстиль.

Материалы дизайн проекта

Для создания проекта Brainstorm дизайнеры использовали грубые, но броские фактуры: бетонные стеновые блоки и грубую штукатурку. Потолок, лестница и перегородки пространства оформлены панелями из металлической сетки. Текстиль и обивка мебели из грубых натуральных тканей.

Лофт в дизайне интерьера: мебель

В стиле лофт используют минимум мебели. Рабочие столы и кресла дизайнеры разместили вдоль стен, чтобы не загромождать пространство. Для зоны отдыха выбрали бескаркасную мягкую мебель. Металлические журнальные столики и барные стулья исполнены в современном стиле. Дизайнерской находкой стал деревянный стеллаж от пола до потолка, так же выполняющий функцию перегородки. Текстиль на окнах, из грубой и плотной ткани, не часто используется в стиле лофт. Однако в данном проекте достаточно уместно, благодаря большому метражу помещения и высоким потолкам.

Цветовое решение и свет в стиле лофт

Стиль лофт любит свет, поэтому дизайнеры использовали панорамное остекление. В качестве искусственного света – множество одиночных светильников, свисающих с потолка. Основные цвета – черный, белый и серый.

Элементы дизайна интерьера

Лофт достаточно украсить несколькими крупными объектами. Например: объемные металлические каркасные буквы, слово Brainstorm, подчеркивает выбранное направление. Стилизованный портрет на стене гармонирует с общим интерьером. И, оживляют лофт-пространство живые растения.

Резюме дизайн-проекта

Проект выполнен в современном стиле лофт, который создает неповторимую творческую атмосферу коворкинга, полностью отвечающего техническому заданию и целям проекта.

Характеристика дизайн проекта
Общая площадь — 1000 м2
Год реализации – 2017, Польша

Все проекты — в портфолио дизайн-студии