© Copyright 2017 Home Design. All Rights Reserved.

HD#french_quarter

Contemporary interior design of 2 BDR apartment

About design project

One of the lightest and warmest designs of the Home Design studio is a small apartment for a family with two little children. The cleanliness of space, environmental friendliness and pastel shades bear evidence of love, comfort and family home evenings.

Kitchen in interior design

A cosy open kitchen is well suited both for stress-free family dinners and joyful Sunday brunches with friends. Immediately behind the dining table in the living room area one comes in view of a wide sofa with enough space for all family members. Floor-to-ceiling windows on the one side and a fireplace on the other side hint pointedly that there will always be light in this house.

The highlight of the kitchen is a granite table, which is laced with vases, as decor elements. Natural stone is, perhaps, not the most customary material, but it is well suited for creating stress zones, and for the décor of the apartment.

Bedroom in interior design

All doorways have gained the form of arches, which are rapidly coming back in trend. The master bedroom is designed in pastel colors with a plenty of daylight in. In the bedroom, it is worth paying attention to the design of individual items. These are custom-made lamps and a mirror as if made part of the wall. Mirrors in the interior widen and decorate the space.

Bathroom in interior design

The bathroom offers a daring contrast to the overall tone of the apartment – terracotta color, bright tile and copper elements create a unique spatial impression, and the desire to relax and take bath by candlelight.

The terracotta color in the interior looks in equal measure bright, uncustomary and balanced and at the same time does not plague with its presence, which at times can be exceedingly abundant.

Children’s room in interior design

The children’s room is designed so as to make the most of the space. An unusual bunk bed, a comfortable working space and sitting area, the walls to draw on – the designers took into account everything that might appeal to a child.

The children’s area turns head with its unsymmetrical walls decor. Such kind of colouring makes the space visually bigger. The floor-to-ceiling windows are to enhance the feeling that there is more space here than indicated in the plan.

Interior design materials

As with all Home Design studio projects, the apartment is designed in a combination of the most plain textures – stone, wood, plaster and concrete, all the things the man has lived side by side since the dawn of time.

HD-m2 interior design studio always gives pride of place to natural textures and materials.

What are the HD-m2 studio design solutions in this interior?

Interior design specification

Total area – 94 m2
Design year – 2018, Kiev
Designer – Anastasiia Nester, HD-m2

Check all interior designs in the design studio portfolio

© Copyright 2017 Home Design. All Rights Reserved.

HD#french_quarter

Дизайн проект трехкомнатной квартиры в современном стиле

О дизайн-проекте

Один из самых светлых и теплых проектов студии дизайна интерьера Home Design — небольшая квартира для семьи с двумя маленькими детьми. Чистота пространства, экологичность материалов и пастельные тона говорят о любви, уюте и семейных вечерах.

Кухня в дизайн-проекте

Уютная кухня-студия хорошо подойдет как для неспешных ужинов в кругу семьи, так и для веселых воскресных бранчей с друзьями. Сразу за обеденным столом, в зоне гостиной притаился просторный диван, на котором хватит места для всех членов семьи. Панорамные окна с одной стороны и камин с другой намекают, что в этом доме всегда будет свет.

Изюминка кухни — гранитный стол, который сочетается с вазами, как элементами декора. Натуральный камень, пожалуй, не самый привычный материал, однако камень отлично годится для создания акцентных зон, а также для декора, что мы реализовали в дизайн-проекте.

Спальня в дизайн-проекте

Все дверные проемы приобрели форму арок, которые стремительно возвращаются в тренд. Хозяйская спальня выполнена в пастельных тонах, с максимальным использованием естественного света. В спальне стоит обратить внимание на дизайн отдельных вещей — созданные специально для заказчика светильники и, как будто, влитое в стену зеркало. Зеркала в интерьере расширяют и украшают пространство.

Ванная в дизайн-проекте

Ванная комната смело контрастирует с общим тоном квартиры — терракотовый цвет, яркая плитка и медные элементы создают необычное пространственное ощущение, и желание расслабиться и принять ванную при свечах.

Терракотовый цвет в интерьере смотрится одновременно ярко, необычно, гармонично и при этом нисколько не надоедает своим порой даже излишне обильным присутствием.

Детская комната в дизайн-проекте

Детская комната спроектирована так, чтобы максимально эффективно использовать пространство. Необычная двухъярусная кровать, удобная рабочая зона и зона для отдыха, стены, на которых можно рисовать — дизайнеры учли все, что может понравиться ребенку.

Детская зона обращает на себя внимание несимметричным декором стен. Такая покраска делает пространство визуально больше и объемнее. А панорамные окна помогают дополнить ощущение, что места гораздо больше, чем квадратных метров в плане.

Материалы дизайн проекта

Как и во всех проектах студии, дизайн интерьера выполнен с сочетанием максимально понятных фактур — камня, дерева, штукатурки и бетона, всему тому, с чем человек живёт бок о бок испокон веков.

Студия дизайна интерьера HD всегда отдает предпочтение натуральным фактурам и материалам.

Авторские решения дизайн студии HD  в этом проекте интерьера?

 

Характеристика дизайн-проекта

Общая площадь — 94 м2

Год реализации – 2018, Киев

Автор проекта — Студия HD-m2

Все проекты — в портфолио дизайн-студии