© Copyright 2017 Home Design. All Rights Reserved.

HD#Polar_bear

Apartment interior design with the elements of eco style

About interior design

It is no easy matter to say at the first blush where the modern bear lives – in the depths of the industrial mist and skyscrapers or in the heart of the wild northern nature, that far a design solution brings us away from bump and grind of everyday life.

104 square meters of harsh men’s philosophy, comfort and convenience. Let’s take a walk. Eco style, minimalism and loft are smartly tied together.

Polar bear design project highlights

Interior design details

A special focus should be laid on the art installation in the anarchic spirit – a huge bear, as if emerging of ice reefs, impersonated by concrete pipes that are in absolute harmony with the interior.

Interior design brief

Having paid a visit to the owner of the apartment, you will definitely never forget this interior. The design of the apartment reflects the personality and tastes of the owner. One is tempted to stay here, talk over a glass of whiskey, play board games, discuss books and just relax.

Interior design specification

Total area – 104 m2
Design year – 2016, Kiev
Designer – Anastasiia Nester, HD-m2

Check all interior designs in the design studio portfolio

© Copyright 2017 Home Design. All Rights Reserved.

HD#polar_bear

Дизайн интерьера квартиры с элементами эко-стиля

О дизайн-проекте

C первого взгляда на квартиру не просто сказать где живет современный медведь — в чаще городского смога и высоток или среди дикой северной природы настолько дизайнерское решение уносит нас вдаль от суеты и шума!

104 квадратных метра сурового мужской философии, уюта и удобства. Давайте прогуляемся! Здесь элегантно сочетаются эко-стиль, минимализм и лофт.

Основные особенности проекта polar beer

Элементы проекта

Отдельно хочется отметить практически художественную инсталляцию в анархическом духе — громадный медведь, будто выходящий из торосов, роль которых играют бетонные трубы, естественно вписанные в интерьер.

Резюме дизайн-проекта

Зайдя в гости к владельцу квартиры на чашечку кофе, совершенно определенно вы уже никогда не забудете этот интерьер. Дизайн квартиры отражает характер и вкус владельца. Здесь хочется оставаться, болтать за стаканчиком виски, играть в настольные игры, обсуждать книги и просто отдыхать.

Характеристика дизайн-проекта

Общая площадь — 104 м2

Год реализации – 2016, Киев

Автор проекта — Студия HD-m2