© Copyright 2017 Home Design. All Rights Reserved.

HD#loft

Loft interior design of apartment

About the client

Our client is a father who decided to make a gift to his son on the occasion of his birthday.

The core message of ​​the project is to remind the son of a joint vacation in Chicago. The client fully reposed trust in the taste and vision of the designer and came up trumps – Anastasiia managed to catch the spirit of loft and sidestep the stale clichés.

About interior design

The apartment is designed in contemporary style with the elements of loft – brickwork, vintage lamps, the use of wood, concrete and metal in fit-out works – all this transfers us to the period of the industrial development in the United States.

The soft color scheme is one of the wishes of the client. Beige, brick-ocher hues, as well as contrasting blue and turquoise accents create a harmonious interior to rest and live in.

The primary materials – concrete, wood, brick, glass and metal – underpin the industrial tone of the design.

The interior light makes a big difference – on the one side it allows to create a great many of light scenarios, on the other side – each light fixture is a spectacular stylistic accent, owing to the form and materials – brass, glass, metal, retro-lamps.

Living room and storage

Having opened the front door, you immediately get yourself to the spacious living room – a single space conveniently divided into several zones by means of multiply solutions: a kitchen area with a turquoise blue furniture set and a bar island with a built-in powerful hood, a dining area, a living room area with a cozy soft sofa by Blanche and a small chill-out zone with a jute carpet. The glass partitions with metal elements, made according to the sketches of the designer by Verometal, also add to the industrial chic of the interior.

One of the challenges set before the designer is to arrange skillfully a large number of storage areas so that they do not strike the eye. For this purpose, the dressing room was enlarged by means of narrowing the corridor, and all cabinet-type furniture was tailor-made according to the sketches of the designer and painted in color of the walls not to overburden the space of the rooms.

Design of the sleeping area

The sleeping area is also designed in a soft ocher array. The bed with leather headboard by Bravo, textile and carpet – all this creates an atmosphere of harmony and comfort. A metal perforated partition, which underpins a style solution, and adds air and light to the bedroom space, claims special attention.

Design of the children’s room

The children’s room is designed in a pleasing blue color scheme and is conveniently divided into several zones – a bedroom zone, a storage area, a play space and working area. The tailor-made overhead shelves and cabinet-type furniture, painted in color of the walls, perform several functions at once, being a noteworthy detail.

Design details

The apartment has two bathrooms: the main bathroom is designed in beige-ocher color scheme. At the request of the client, we mounted a large bath by Imola and a glass shower cabin with a rain shower. For the ease of convenience, there is also a bidet in the bathroom. The floor and walls are finished with ceramic porcelain tiles by Peronda Ceramica. The unusual wall hanging cupboards are designed for storage purposes.

The guest bathroom is designed in a contrasting beige blue color scheme. There are also several storage areas, and a comfortable hygienic shower. Tile and ceramics are by Ariana Ceramica.

Interior design brief

Finally, it’s noteworthy that the most challenging task in designing this interior resided in creating a modern, laconic and functional space with industrial spirit, retaining a sense of comfort and harmony.

Interior design specification:

Total area – 130 m2
Design year – 2016, Kiev
Designer – Anastasiia Nester, HD-m2

Check all interior designs in the design studio portfolio

© Copyright 2017 Home Design. All Rights Reserved.

HD#loft

Дизайн интерьера квартиры в стиле Loft

О заказчике дизайна интерьера

Заказчик проекта — отец, который решил сделать подарок своему сыну на день рождения.
Основная идея проекта — напомнить сыну о совместно проведенном отдыхе в Чикаго. Заказчик полностью доверился вкусу и видению дизайнера в создании проекта и не прогадал — Анастасия смогла передать настроение лофта и при этом обошлась без приевшихся данному стилю клише.

О дизайн-проекте

Проект выполнен в современном стиле с элементами лофта — кирпичная кладка, ретро-светильники, использование дерева, бетона и металла в отделке — все это отсылает нас к эпохе индустриализации в США.

Спокойное цветовое решение пространства — одно из пожеланий заказчика. Бежевые, кирпично-охристые оттенки, а также контрастные голубые и бирюзовые акценты — создают гармоничный интерьер, в котором приятно жить и отдыхать.

Основные материалы — бетон, дерево, кирпич, стекло и металл — поддерживают индустриальный тон проекта.

Свет в интерьере также играет важную роль — с одной стороны позволяет создавать большое количество световых сценариев, а с другой – каждый светильник является ярким стилистическим акцентом, благодаря форме и материалам – латунь, стекло, металл, ретро-лампы.

Гостиная и хранение

Открывая входную дверь, сразу попадаешь в просторную гостиную – единое пространство, условно разделенное на несколько зон по функциям при помощи нескольких решений: зона кухни с гарнитуром бирюзового цвета и барным островом с встроенной мощной вытяжкой, зона столовой, зона гостиной с уютным мягким диваном фирмы Blanche и небольшой чилл-аут с джутовым ковром. Также индустриального шика интерьеру гостиной добавляют стеклянные перегородки с металлическими элементами, выполненные на заказ по эскизам дизайнера, компанией Verometal.

Одна из важных задач, поставленных дизайнеру проекта, — грамотно разместить большое количество зон хранения так, чтобы они не бросались в глаза. Для этого была увеличена гардеробная зона за счет коридора, а также вся корпусная мебель была специально изготовлена по эскизам дизайнера и выкрашена в цвет стен, чтобы не утяжелять пространство комнат.

Дизайн спальной зоны

Спальная зона выполнена также в спокойной охристой гамме. Кровать с кожаным изголовьем фирмы Bravo, текстиль и ковер — все это создает атмосферу гармонии и уюта. Особое внимание заслуживает металлическая перфорированная перегородка, которая поддерживает стилевое решение, а также добавляет воздуха и света в пространство спальни.

Дизайн детской комнаты

Детская выполнена в приятной голубой гамме и условно поделена на несколько зон — зону спальни, зону хранения, игровую зону и зону для работы и творчества. Навесные полки, а также корпусная мебель, специально изготовленные для этого проекта и выкрашенные в цвет стен, — выполняют сразу несколько функций, являясь интересным акцентом.

Акценты в дизайне

В квартире два сан.узла: основной с/у выполнен в бежево-охристой гамме. По просьбе заказчика установлена большая ванна фирмы Imola и стеклянная душевая кабина с тропическим душем. Также для удобства установлено биде. Пол и стены отделаны керамогранитом фирмы Peronda Ceramica. Для хранения предусмотрены интересные навесные шкафы.

Гостевой с/у выполнен в контрастной бежево-голубой гамме. Здесь также есть несколько зон для хранения, а также удобный гигиенический душ. Плитка и керамика фирмы Ariana Ceramica.

Резюме дизайн-проекта

В завершении хотелось бы сказать, что важнейшей задачей при проектировании данного интерьера, стало создание современного, лаконичного и функционального интерьера с индустриальным настроением, не потеряв при этом уюта и гармонии.

Параметры дизайн-проекта:

    • Вид объекта — квартира в новостройке
    • Метраж — 130 кв.м
    • Стиль — современный стиль с элементами американского лофта
    • Цветовое решение — в целом монохромное, с яркими акцентами
    • Автор проекта — Анастасия Нестер, Студия Home Design, 2016